Hide admin features that users don't have access to
When you disable a permission (eg. permission to edit the app and add fields for instance) one expects Workiom to actually remove the option from the user's interface. However Workiom does not hide the actual buttons for the user, and instead provides the user an error that they have to contact the admin. This not only causes them to contact the admin about stuff they shouldn't change, and it results in users being presented with a more complicated interface, and it makes them try to click the options they shouldn't. This does not make sense. Disabled options should be removed.